Ice Jam Dance Convention

We are in awe of the amazing three days spent learning from the best of the best in the dance world! Thank you to the many dancers who joined us for Ice Jam 2019!! A special thank you to Eva Igo, Kayla Igo, Jordyn Rascher, Tyrese Parker, Bella Halek, Taylor Sieve, and Lex Ishimoto for joining us for three wonderful days on the dance floor!

Due to the MDH guidelines, we have been forced to cancel Ice Jam 2020. We will be back with a fantastic line-up for 2021!

Ice Jam 2019 Photo Gallery